بذور هلابينو | الفلفل الحار

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €1,99
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
كمية
Ask a Question
نوع: Vegetabe Seeds

كيفية إنماء الفلفل الحار من البذور

من الأفضل زرع بذور الهالبينو بين أواخر الشتاء ومنتصف الربيع حيث ستؤدي البداية المبكرة إلى حصاد أطول. ازرع بضع بذور في إناء صغير بعد ملئه بسماد البذور وثبته برفق. ستنبت معظم البذور التي ستتلقاها منا ، لذلك فقط تزرع أكثر قليلاً مما تحتاجه في حالة الخسائر. ضع ملصق نباتي فوق الفيرميكيولايت وسقي الفراش. ضع الأواني على حافة نافذة مشمسة أو في ناشر ساخن عند 21 درجة مئوية. سوف تنبت البذور بسرعة. ضع كيسًا بلاستيكيًا شفافًا فوق كل وعاء لرفع الرطوبة ، مؤمنًا بشريط مطاطي. عندما تبدأ الشتلات في الظهور ، قم بإزالة الوعاء أو الكيس البلاستيكي من الناشر. حافظ على الضوء الجيد والماء بانتظام.

رعاية الفلفل الحار بعد الإنبات

يجب زرع شتلات الهالبينو في أواني فردية مملوءة بالسماد متعدد الأغراض بمجرد أن يبلغ ارتفاعها 2.5 سم. هذه النباتات مفيدة عندما تكون ظروف النمو ممتازة. بمجرد ظهور الجذور من خلال فتحات التصريف في قاعدة الأصيص ، انقل النباتات إلى أصص أكبر حجمًا 13 سم عندما لا تزال تنمو بالداخل. اربطهم بعصا رفيعة عندما يصل طولهم إلى حوالي 20 سم أو إذا بدأوا في الانحناء. عندما يبلغ ارتفاع النباتات قدمًا تقريبًا ، اقرص أطراف الفروع لتشجيع الكثير من الفروع ، مما ينتج عنه المزيد من الفاكهة.

الاستخدامات والفوائد الصحية لجالبينو

كما تعلم أن الفلفل الحار يعتبر من أفضل البهارات المستخدمة في المطبخ. تستخدم في الغالب في الطبخ والمخللات والصلصة. تستخدم كل من الأطباق النباتية وغير النباتية الفلفل الأحمر كمكونات مجففة أو مسحوقة. يشار إليها باسم "ملكة التوابل" بسبب استخدامها العالمي. أظهرت الدراسات أن الكابسيسين الموجود في الفلفل الحار يقلل الالتهاب ويقلل من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. قد تكون مهتمًا بمعرفة أن الفلفل الحار يُعتقد أنه يساعد في إنقاص الوزن إذا كنت من بين العديد من الأشخاص المصابين بالسمنة في العالم.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات:

  • نوع المنتج: جالابينو بذور
  • منطقة USDA: 9-11
  • ميزة : سهلة النمو
  • التربة: حمضية قليلاً
  • وقت الحصاد: 60-70 يومًا
  • الاسم العلمي: الفليفلة الحولية
  • تصنيف أعلى: الفلفل
  • العائلة: Solanaceae
  • الجنس: الفليفلة
  • الترتيب: Solanales
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • المزيد: ملكة التوابل

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تبلغ تكاليف الشحن 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds

Jalapeno Seeds | Chili Pepper

€1,99
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW CHILI PEPPER FROM SEEDS

It is best to sow Jalapeno seeds between late winter and mid-spring as an earlier start will yield a more extended harvest. Plant a few seeds in a smallish pot after filling it with seed compost and firming it lightly. Most seeds that you will receive from us will germinate, so only sow a few more than you need in case of losses. Put a plant label on top of the vermiculite and water the bed. Put the pots on a sunny windowsill or in a heated propagator at 21°C. Seeds will germinate quickly. Set a clear plastic bag over each pot to raise the humidity, secured with an elastic band. Whenever seedlings begin to appear, remove the pot or the plastic bag from the propagator. Keep in good light and water regularly.

CARE FOR CHILI PEPPER AFTER GERMINATION

Seedlings of Jalapeno should be transplanted into individual pots filled with multipurpose compost once they are 2.5 cm tall. Such plants are beneficial where growing conditions are excellent. Once the roots appear through the drainage holes in the pot's base, move the plants into larger 13cm pots when they are still growing indoors. Stagger them with a thin cane when they reach about 20cm tall or if they start to lean. Whenever plants are about a foot tall, pinch out the shoot tips to encourage lots of branches, which will result in more fruit.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF JALAPENO

As you know that chili is considered one of the best spices used in the Kitchen. They are mostly used in cooking, pickles, and chutney. Both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes use red chilies as dried or powdered ingredients. It is referred to as "the Queen of Spices" due to its universal use. In studies, capsaicin in hot peppers has been shown to reduce inflammation and decrease the risk of heart disease. You may be interested to learn that chili peppers are believed to aid in weight loss if you're one of the numerous people with obesity in the world.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Jalapeno Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 9-11
  • Feature: Easy To Grow
  • Soil: Slightly Acidic
  • Harvest Time: 60-70 days
  • Scientific name: Capsicum annuum
  • Higher classification: Peppers
  • Family: Solanaceae
  • Genus: Capsicum
  • Order: Solanales
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • More: Queen Of Spices

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.