获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

墨西哥胡椒种子 |辣椒

¥14.98
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何从种子中种植辣椒

最好在冬末和仲春之间播种墨西哥胡椒种子,因为提早开始收获会更长。在用种子堆肥填充并轻轻压实后,在一个小盆中种植一些种子。您从我们这里收到的大多数种子都会发芽,因此您只需多播几颗,以防损失。在蛭石上贴上植物标签并给床浇水。将花盆放在阳光充足的窗台上或 21°C 的加热繁殖器中。种子会很快发芽。在每个花盆上放一个透明塑料袋以提高湿度,并用松紧带固定。每当幼苗开始出现时,从繁殖器中取出花盆或塑料袋。定期保持良好的光照和水分。

辣椒发芽后的护理

墨西哥胡椒幼苗长到 2.5 厘米高后,应移植到装有多功能堆肥的单独盆中。这种植物在生长条件良好的地方是有益的。一旦根部通过花盆底部的排水孔出现,当植物仍在室内生长时,将它们移入更大的 13 厘米花盆中。当它们长到大约 20 厘米高或开始倾斜时,用一根细拐杖将它们错开。每当植物大约一英尺高时,捏掉枝条以鼓励更多的树枝,这将导致更多的果实。

墨西哥胡椒的用途和健康益处

如您所知,辣椒被认为是厨房中使用的最佳香料之一。它们主要用于烹饪、泡菜和酸辣酱。素食和非素食菜肴都使用红辣椒作为干辣椒或粉状配料。由于其普遍使用,它被称为“香料女王”。在研究中,辣椒中的辣椒素已被证明可以减少炎症并降低患心脏病的风险。如果您是世界上众多肥胖人群中的一员,您可能有兴趣了解辣椒被认为有助于减肥。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:墨西哥胡椒 种子
  • 美国农业部区域:9-11
  • 特点:容易成长
  • 土壤: 微酸性
  • 收获时间:60-70天
  • 学名:辣椒
  • 高级分类:辣椒
  • 科:茄科
  • 属:辣椒
  • 顺序:茄目
  • 王国:植物界
  • 更多:香料皇后

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除 澳大利亚和新西兰外,运费为 3.50 欧元。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds

Jalapeno Seeds | Chili Pepper

€1,99
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW CHILI PEPPER FROM SEEDS

It is best to sow Jalapeno seeds between late winter and mid-spring as an earlier start will yield a more extended harvest. Plant a few seeds in a smallish pot after filling it with seed compost and firming it lightly. Most seeds that you will receive from us will germinate, so only sow a few more than you need in case of losses. Put a plant label on top of the vermiculite and water the bed. Put the pots on a sunny windowsill or in a heated propagator at 21°C. Seeds will germinate quickly. Set a clear plastic bag over each pot to raise the humidity, secured with an elastic band. Whenever seedlings begin to appear, remove the pot or the plastic bag from the propagator. Keep in good light and water regularly.

CARE FOR CHILI PEPPER AFTER GERMINATION

Seedlings of Jalapeno should be transplanted into individual pots filled with multipurpose compost once they are 2.5 cm tall. Such plants are beneficial where growing conditions are excellent. Once the roots appear through the drainage holes in the pot's base, move the plants into larger 13cm pots when they are still growing indoors. Stagger them with a thin cane when they reach about 20cm tall or if they start to lean. Whenever plants are about a foot tall, pinch out the shoot tips to encourage lots of branches, which will result in more fruit.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF JALAPENO

As you know that chili is considered one of the best spices used in the Kitchen. They are mostly used in cooking, pickles, and chutney. Both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes use red chilies as dried or powdered ingredients. It is referred to as "the Queen of Spices" due to its universal use. In studies, capsaicin in hot peppers has been shown to reduce inflammation and decrease the risk of heart disease. You may be interested to learn that chili peppers are believed to aid in weight loss if you're one of the numerous people with obesity in the world.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Jalapeno Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 9-11
  • Feature: Easy To Grow
  • Soil: Slightly Acidic
  • Harvest Time: 60-70 days
  • Scientific name: Capsicum annuum
  • Higher classification: Peppers
  • Family: Solanaceae
  • Genus: Capsicum
  • Order: Solanales
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • More: Queen Of Spices

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.