بذور الثعبان القرع | Trichosanthes كوكوميرينا

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €2,89
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
كمية
Ask a Question

الوصف

كيفية إنماء بذور القرع الأفعى

يمكن زراعة النباتات مثل قرع الثعبان من البذور بسرعة كبيرة. يمكنك أن تبدأ بذور القرع بالداخل مبكرًا عن طريق نقعها طوال الليل. فوق الثلاجة أو أي مكان دافئ آخر ، ضع البذور المتشققة في وعاء من الماء الدافئ. انقل الشتلات للخارج إلى التربة السطحية والتربة المخلوطة جيدًا بالمواد العضوية. يمكنك أيضًا زرع البذور في أواني كبيرة من الخث أو الزهور بعد نقعها في مزيج رطب لبدء البذور. للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الرطوبة ، لف الأواني في غلاف بلاستيكي. الآن دعنا نعرف كيف نهتم به.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF SNAKE GOURD

لا داعي للقلق من القرع الأفعى. يجب سقاية قرع الثعبان كل أسبوعين أو كلما شعرت بجفاف التربة بعد زراعتها. تحتاج كروم القرع إلى مغذيات إضافية بعد ثلاثة أسابيع من زراعة الشتلات في السماد. لدعم ثمارها ، تحتاج نباتات القرع الأفعى إلى تعريشة كبيرة. عادة ما يستغرق حصاد Snake Gourd حوالي أربعين إلى خمسين يومًا.

فوائد القرع الثعبان

ترتبط الكثير من الفوائد الصحية بقرع الثعبان. إنه مصدر ممتاز للألياف الغذائية لعملية الهضم. بالإضافة إلى الفيتامينات C و E ، يحتوي قرع الثعبان أيضًا على مضادات الأكسدة ، والتي تساعد على تعزيز صحة الجلد والشعر ومنع تلف الجذور الحرة لجسم الإنسان. بشكل عام ، يعتبر القرع الأفعى من الخضروات المغذية جدًا.

ملاحظة: I n تشكيل للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات:

  • الاسم: الثعبان القرع
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • الحصاد: 40-50 يومًا
  • مناطق وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية: 10
  • نوع التربة: الرطوبة
  • الفوائد: فقدان الوزن ، تقوية وظائف القلب
  • المزيد: إعادة الإنتاج
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • Clade: Tracheophytes ، كاسيات البذور ، Eudicots ، الورود
  • الترتيب: القرع
  • العائلة: Cucurbitaceae
  • الجنس: Trichosanthes
  • الأنواع: T. كوكوميرينا

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تتراوح تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Snake Gourd Seeds | Trichosanthes Cucumerina

€2,89
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW SNAKE GOURD SEEDS

Plants such as snake gourd can be grown from seeds very quickly. You can start Snake Gourd seeds indoors early by soaking them overnight. On top of your refrigerator or another warm place, place the cracked seeds in a bowl of warm water. Transfer the seedlings outside into topsoil and soil that has been well-mixed with organic matter. You can also plant seeds in large peat or flower pots after soaking them in a moist seed-starting mix. To help keep the moisture in, wrap the pots in plastic wrap. Now let's know how to care for it.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF SNAKE GOURD

The Snake Gourd is nothing to worry about. Snake gourds should be watered every two weeks or whenever the soil feels dry after you plant them. The gourd vines need additional nutrients after three weeks of planting seedlings in compost. To support their fruits, Snake gourd plants need a large trellis. It usually takes about forty to fifty days for Snake Gourd to be harvested. 

SNAKE GOURD'S BENEFITS

A lot of health benefits are associated with snake gourd. It is an excellent source of dietary fiber for digestion. In addition to vitamins C and E, snake gourd also contains antioxidants, which help promote healthy skin and hair and prevent free radical damage to the human body. In general, Snake Gourd is a very nutritious vegetable.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Name: Snake Gourd
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Harvest: 40-50 days
  • USDA Zones: 10
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Benefits: Weight Loss, Augments Heart Function
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids
  • Order: Cucurbitales
  • Family: Cucurbitaceae
  • Genus: Trichosanthes
  • Species: T. cucumerina

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)